About Us | Our Work | Our People | Video | Contact Us

Meet our staff:
Sol Cohen, P.E.
Founder Electrical Engineer
solcohen@wesler-cohen.com

William Ackerman, P.E.
Principal Electrical Engineer
backerman@wesler-cohen.com

Mark Keptsi, P.E.
Principal Mechanical Engineer
mkeptsi@wesler-cohen.com

Biju Joseph
Electrical Engineer
bjoseph@wesler-cohen.com

Mathew Mancheril
CADD Operator
mmancheril@wesler-cohen.com

Juan Rivas
CADD Operator
jrivas@wesler-cohen.com


Maryanne Papa
Project/Administrative Assistant
mpapa@wesler-cohen.com

Brianna Gennaro
Secretary
bgennaro@wesler-cohen.com

 


WESLER-COHEN ASSOCIATES · Consulting Engineers · 740 Broadway · Amityville, NY 11701
TEL: (631) 789-8811 · Fax: (631) 789-8773 · Email: engnrs@aol.com